Revvork

Static pile pressing

The static pile pressing method provides silent pile driving, prevents a destructive effect on adjacent buildings and structures, allows high piling speed and accuracy along with continuous monitoring of pressing force. For penetration of piles, we use specialised hydraulic pile driving machines Starke YZY-320 that generate a pressing force of up to 320 tonnes. The machine's design allows to drive effectively RC piles of any length and cross section at a rate of up to 500 running metres per shift.

Prices from
RUB 450
per running metre

Static load testing of soils

Revvork’s laboratory has all the appropriate equipment and authorisations for static soil testing. The laboratory staff carry out testing by pressing, pulling and horizontal loads at the survey phase prior to building design, during the piling process and when accepting piles in position. A report is provided to customers after each testing. All tests are conducted in accordance with the State Standard (GOST) 5686-2012 “Soils. Field pile testing methods”.

Prices from
RUB 50 000
per test

Optimisation of design solutions

As an official partner of Gersevanov NIIOSP (Agreement on collaboration in developing and improving technologies and designs of foundations and footings), Revvork LLC offers advanced optimisation methods for design solutions aimed at reducing financial and time expenditures in the construction of foundations. All solutions undergo expert reviews at NIIOSP and are supported by cost-effectiveness analyses.


Depends
on the projects

Construction of sheet piling

Revvork’s fleet allows pile penetration using the static pressing (with pilot drilling, if necessary) of sheet piles of any length (pipe sheet piles – up to 530 mm in section, Larssen sheet piles – L4, L5). Under complicated construction conditions, this sheet piling method is the most effective and preferable one. The pipe sheet piling penetration rate of one Starke YZY-320 ranges from 300 to 500 running metres per shift.

Prices from
RUB 450
per running metre

Soil strengthening

In some cases, it is advisable to use foundation soil strengthening technologies as an alternative to foundations of reinforced concrete piles. Revvork’s experts can offer the following solutions:
(a) static soil compression with stamps of a pile pressing machine;
(b) soft soil compaction with macadam, sand and ground piles.
These solutions have been successfully implemented by our specialists and have proven their effectiveness and efficiency.

Prices from
RUB 2 500
per running metre

Leader drilling

Under complicated geotechnical conditions and where impact or excessive loads on soil have to be reduced, a need may arise to drill pilot wells prior to penetration of piles and sheet piles. For pilot drilling, our company employs Starke ZKL-800 electrically-driven rotary drilling rigs that can drill wells up to 26 m deep, using an integral auger, and up to 800 mm in diameter.

Prices from
RUB 350
per running metre

Revvork

Статическое вдавливание свай

Метод статического вдавливания обеспечивает бесшумное погружение свай и отсутствие разрушающего воздействия на соседние здания и сооружения, высокую скорость и точность погружения, постоянный контроль усилия вдавливания. Для погружения свай мы применяем специализированные гидравлические установки Starke YZY-320, развивающие усилие вдавливания до 320 тонн. Устройство машин позволяет каждой СВУ эффективно погружать сваи любой длины и сечения со скоростью до 500 погонных метров свай в смену.

Цена от
450 руб.
за п. м.

Статические испытания грунтов

Лаборатория компании «Ревворк» обладает всем необходимым оборудованием и допусками для выполнения статических испытаний грунтов. Специалисты лаборатории проводят испытания вдавливающими, выдергивающими и горизонтальными нагрузками на стадии изысканий до начала проектирования здания, в процессе погружения свай, а также при приемке погруженных свай. По итогам испытаний заказчикам предоставляется отчет. Все испытания выполняются в соответствии с ГОСТ 5686-2012 «Грунты. Методы полевых испытаний сваями».

Цена от
50 000 руб.
за испытание

Оптимизация проектных решений

Являясь официальным партнером НИИОСП им. Н.М. Герсеванова (Соглашение о сотрудничестве в сфере разработки и совершенствования технологий и конструкций фундаментов и оснований), ООО «Ревворк» предлагает заказчикам передовые методы оптимизации проектных решений, направленные на снижение финансовых и временных затрат при строительстве фундаментов. Все решения проходят техническую экспертизу в НИИОСП и подкрепляются расчетами экономической эффективности.


Зависит
от проекта

Устройство шпунтовых ограждений

Парк техники «Ревворк» обеспечивает возможность погружения методом статического вдавливания, при необходимости с предварительным лидерным бурением, шпунта любой длины (трубного – сечением до 530 мм, Ларсена – Л4, Л5). В сложных строительных условиях этот метод устройства шпунтового ограждения является наиболее эффективным и предпочтительным. Скорость погружения трубного шпунта одной СВУ-320 составляет от 300 до 500 погонных метров в смену.

Цена от
450 руб.
за п. м.

Укрепление грунтов

В качестве альтернативы устройству фундаментов из железобетонных свай в ряде случаев целесообразно применение технологий укрепления грунтов оснований. Эксперты «Ревворк» готовы предложить следующие решения: (а) статическое обжатие грунтов штампами сваевдавливающей установки; (б) уплотнение слабых грунтов щебеночными, песчаными и грунтовыми сваями. Эти решения успешно применялись нашими специалистами и подтвердили свою эффективность.

Цена от
2 500 руб.
за п. м.

Лидерное бурение

В сложных инженерно-геологических условиях, а также при необходимости снижения ударных либо избыточных нагрузок на грунт может возникнуть потребность в бурении лидерных скважин перед погружением свай и шпунта. Для выполнения лидерного бурения наша компания применяет роторные буровые установки Starke ZKL-800 с электрическим приводом, особенностью которых является возможность устройства скважин глубиной до 26 м цельным шнеком и диаметром до 800 мм.

Цена от
350 руб.
за п. м.